top of page
Headshot 3.jpg
Headshot 1.jpg
Headshot 4.jpg
N A R R A T I V E
Headshot 2.jpg

Bio

I'm just a dude that likes quesadillas.

Half Palestinian / Half Syrian voice actor that comes with and without accents for your ethnically ambiguous casting needs :)

Home Studio Specs:

  • Interface: Apollo Twin X interface

  • Preamp: Rupert Neve Portico 5017 preamp

  • Mics: TLM103, Sennheiser MK416, Gefell MT 71S 

  • Daw: Protools

  • Dub ready, Source connect ready (ntarsha)

C O M M E R C I A L

Resume

imdb1_edited.jpg
Anime-News-Network.jpg

Degree

BFA in Theatre Performance, University of Florida, 2015

  • Acting: Timothy Altmeyer, Dr. Mikell Pinkney, Dr. Judith Williams, Kevin Marshall, Dr. Charlie Mitchell

  • Movement: Tiza Garland (Checkhov, Viewpoints) Kathy Sarra (Alexander Technique)

  • Voice: Yanci Bukovec (Arthur Lessac) 

Special Skills

Languages: Arabic, Spanish

Accents: Eastern European, Middle-Eastern, Scottish, Irish, German, French, Cockney, General British, Spanish

M U S I C - V I D E O S

Reels

contact

Voice-Over Bookings

Los Angeles
Fg2QzDm2_400x400.jpg
For bookings contact

Heather Dame: heather@atlastalent.com


Promo
cc Arrielle Negrin: arielle@atlastalent.com

Commercial: 
cc Jai Minoli: jai@atlastalent.com

Games & Animation:
cc Calvin Nickelson: calvin@atlastalent.com
Texas
MCA Resume Sticker Art.jpg
For bookings contact

Sara Rhodes: sara@marycollins.com

and

Kim Trusty: kim@marycollins.com

Convention Bookings

Conventions Etc.
For bookings contact

Heather Woodard: heather@conventionsetc.info 

Chris Woodard: Chris@conventionsetc.info
bottom of page